Reviews on Pamporovo hotels

We publish all customer reviews and rank for all hotels in Pamporovo ski resort in Bulgaria. These comments are left by actual skiers and snowboarders, who had already stayed in Pamporovo. Always check other tourists' opinion before choosing a hotel in Pamporovo.

  • Suncica Ilic from Serbia Send on: 16 January 2016

    4.2/5 View all reviews (3)

    WIFI was very poor.It must be better. view all

  • Vasileios Alexiadis from Greece Send on: 30 December 2015

    3.8/5 View all reviews (6)

    Never i will visit this hotel. All the staff except a restorant manager & the entertainment guys all the other's is not professional. I will add my comments in trip advice. view all

  • Narcyss Damian from Romania Send on: 21 March 2015

    4.0/5 View all reviews (14)

    The room it was clean, the employers very kind, always with smile and ready to help us about everything we need.also the breakfast was very good,which is important for those who do skiing.in general it is a very good hotel.. view all

  • Elizabeth Bromfield from UK Send on: 23 February 2015

    4.0/5 View all reviews (1)

    I would not recommend the bed and breakfast option. Breakfast was salad. But the restaurant later in the day was fantastic. view all

  • Robert Niewiadowski from UK Send on: 18 February 2015

    2.9/5 View all reviews (2)

    The hotels food was terrible and having to pay 50 levs per visit on spa centre just to use the facilities once was quite frankly very poor, also the pool was cold. view all

  • Michael Timm from UK Send on: 17 February 2015

    4.0/5 View all reviews (14)

    This was our 5th or 6th visit to Pamporovo, and probably our 4th time at the Orlovetz, and we can safely say we have never been disappointed. Both the resort and hotel offer excellent value for money, and the skiing is perfect for beginners or... view all

  • Jes Ballin from Denmark Send on: 08 January 2015

    3.7/5 View all reviews (1)

    We had a wonderful vacation. Thanks for organizing the usual driver and an extraordinary apartment Much apriciated! view all

  • Deligiannis Giannis from Greece Send on: 02 January 2015

    2.7/5 View all reviews (6)

    I had problems with the staff in studenets rent for equipment. The only wifi area in "Grand Monastery" had always problems and i couldn't organise my job in Greece. Lobby of the hotel is not big enough for the customers. view all

  • Dmitriy Makarenko from Send on: 18 February 2014

    3.4/5 View all reviews (3)

    I found many problems in room: 1) No safe 2) Half-broken door that was very difficult to close 3) Broken lamp bulbs 4) No brush for toilet 5) Bad shower facility 6) Only two lifts for long floors (it took in average 2-3 minutes to get lift) view all

  • Stephen Morton from UK Send on: 22 January 2013

    4.4/5 View all reviews (4)

    Our experience overall was excellent. Staff were friendly, the skiing very close by and the holiday was really good value for money. In terms of where improvements could be made......there wasn't any après close by, which meant there isn't very... view all