Subscribe for our newsletter. Get the latest deals.
 
Get free overnights - 7=6, 14=12 during 11 Jan - 31 March 2015!

Get free overnights - 7=6, 14=12 during 11 Jan - 31 March 2015!

View more

- 15 % discount 20 Jan - 31 March 2015

- 15 % discount 20 Jan - 31 March 2015

View more

- 10 % discount until 15 Dec 2014!

- 10 % discount until 15 Dec 2014!

View more

Reviews on Pamporovo hotels

Reviews on Pamporovo hotels

We publish all customer reviews and rank for all hotels in Pamporovo ski resort in Bulgaria. These comments are left by actual skiers and snowboarders, who had already stayed in Pamporovo. Always check other tourists' opinion before choosing a hotel in Pamporovo.

Narcyss Damian from Romania Send on: 21 March 2015

Reviews on Pamporovo Castle *

4.0/5 View all reviews (14)

The room it was clean, the employers very kind, always with smile and ready to help us about everything we need.also the breakfast was very good,which is important for those who do skiing.in general it is a very good hotel.. view all

Elizabeth Bromfield from UK Send on: 23 February 2015

Reviews on Lucky Pamporovo *

4.0/5 View all reviews (1)

I would not recommend the bed and breakfast option. Breakfast was salad. But the restaurant later in the day was fantastic. view all

Robert Niewiadowski from UK Send on: 18 February 2015

Reviews on Pamporovo Hotel *

2.9/5 View all reviews (2)

The hotels food was terrible and having to pay 50 levs per visit on spa centre just to use the facilities once was quite frankly very poor, also the pool was cold. view all

Michael Timm from UK Send on: 17 February 2015

Reviews on Orlovetz Hotel *

4.0/5 View all reviews (14)

This was our 5th or 6th visit to Pamporovo, and probably our 4th time at the Orlovetz, and we can safely say we have never been disappointed. Both the resort and hotel offer excellent value for money, and the skiing is perfect for beginners or... view all

Ceyda Polikar from Turkey Send on: 03 February 2015

Reviews on Orpheus Hotel *

3.9/5 View all reviews (5)

*the housekeeping of the hotel was terrible. *couble of the slopes were close and non of the slpes were never pressed. view all

Suncica Ilic from Serbia Send on: 29 January 2015

Reviews on Stream Resort Hotel *

4.1/5 View all reviews (2)

It was a bit cold in a hotel apartment. view all

Jes Ballin from Denmark Send on: 08 January 2015

Reviews on Laplandia Aparthotel *

3.7/5 View all reviews (1)

We had a wonderful vacation. Thanks for organizing the usual driver and an extraordinary apartment Much apriciated! view all

Deligiannis Giannis from Greece Send on: 02 January 2015

Reviews on Grand Monastery Hotel *

2.7/5 View all reviews (6)

I had problems with the staff in studenets rent for equipment. The only wifi area in "Grand Monastery" had always problems and i couldn't organise my job in Greece. Lobby of the hotel is not big enough for the customers. view all

Radoi Catalin from Romania Send on: 28 March 2014

Reviews on Nevada Aparthotel *

4.1/5 View all reviews (1)

Good location, friendly staff, I will come back! Greetings to Vladimir and Iulian! About Pamporovo: a lot of snow for March, almost all the slopes were available, good services, I Kept some pictures with me taKen by STUDINETS PHOTO on the slope,... view all

Dmitriy Makarenko from Send on: 18 February 2014

Reviews on Perelik Hotel *

3.2/5 View all reviews (3)

I found many problems in room: 1) No safe 2) Half-broken door that was very difficult to close 3) Broken lamp bulbs 4) No brush for toilet 5) Bad shower facility 6) Only two lifts for long floors (it took in average 2-3 minutes to get lift) view all

1 2