The Pamporovo Ski Cup

The Pamporovo Ski Cup, 10 March 2011

The Pamporovo Ski Cup, 10 March 2011, 10 March 2011 Ski competitions for the Pamporovo Cup are to take place from 10th until 13th of March 2011 in Pamporovo Ski Resort. This is organized by the International Ski Federation. 106 skiers from eight countries (Bulgaria, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Romania, Cyprus and USA) are to compete for the Cup. The awarding ceremony will be held on 13th March. The National Alpine Ski Championship will be held in Pamporovo at the same time.