Reviews on Borovets hotels

Check out the latest reviews and impressions sent by skiers and snowboarders, who had stayed in the hotels in Borovets, Bulgaria. These reviews are posted by our customers and may help you choose the right hotel for a ski holiday in Borovets, Bulgaria.

  • Gavin Weeks from UK Send on: 24 February 2017

    3.9/5 View all reviews (21)

    The restaurant food was limited and abit of a free for all could do with staggered dinner times. view all

  • Sibbele Bos from The Netherlands Send on: 20 February 2017

    4.6/5 View all reviews (4)

    We will comeback next year view all

  • Thomas Dore from UK Send on: 08 February 2017

    3.8/5 View all reviews (7)

    Fantastic holiday, with great service and facilities. view all

  • Mr. Aaron Tyrrell from UK Send on: 07 February 2017

    4.4/5 View all reviews (4)

    Staff in hotel rude, we paid for a triple room and was put in a double with an extra bed, swimming pool and jacuzzi cold. view all

  • Siobhan Harper from UK Send on: 03 February 2017

    4.1/5 View all reviews (22)

    The Lion hotel was perfect - clean, warm, modern, good food. BulgariaSki service was also faultless, thank you Eva for making skiing in Bulgaria possible for me and my young daughter! I will definitely be back next year and am also considering a... view all

  • Ailis Gorey from Ireland Send on: 29 January 2017

    4.0/5 View all reviews (13)

    Hotel locations is ideal. I stayed here 5 years ago and the food is much improved. We had a good variety of food for breakfast and dinner. If you want a la carte food, pay more and stay somewhere else. Second stay at this hotel and would stay again view all

  • Kevin McGeady from UK Send on: 21 January 2017

    4.5/5 View all reviews (3)

    Great hotel at reasonable price. Had a lovely stay. Was going to hire skis package but was not able to as you did not offer snow blades. Will look to use you guys again. Many thanks . K view all

  • Aimee Boyle from UK Send on: 13 January 2017

    4.1/5 View all reviews (5)

    Reception staff quite rude.. rest of the staff; waiters & housekeeping incredibly hospitable and helpful. Also, paid for movies that did not work. Would return to Borovets and use BulgeriaSki, however, would not stay at Festa Winter Hotel again. view all

  • Sarah Conway from Ireland Send on: 30 December 2016

    3.4/5 View all reviews (9)

    Unfortunately Iceberg hotel is not how it is advertised. It is a 2 star hotel not 4. It doesn't actually have certain facilities that it advertises it has. Also you just pay extra for use of sauna and water. No drinking water provided at meals.... view all

  • Nick Musgrove from UK Send on: 22 February 2016

    4.1/5 View all reviews (3)

    This was a busy time and they could not really cope with getting People to and from the Resort. Catering still not improved. view all