Reviews on Borovets hotels

Check out the latest reviews and impressions sent by skiers and snowboarders, who had stayed in the hotels in Borovets, Bulgaria. These reviews are posted by our customers and may help you choose the right hotel for a ski holiday in Borovets, Bulgaria.

  • Narcyss Damian from Romania Send on: 30 March 2020

    4.1/5 View all reviews (12)

    Hotel location was excellent. The staff was very kind. view all

  • Matthew Harris from United Kingdom Send on: 09 March 2020

    4.0/5 View all reviews (8)

    Using Bulgariaski.Com was easy and I would happily recommend and use it again view all

  • Craig Womersley from UK Send on: 27 February 2020

    4.0/5 View all reviews (10)

    The food needs lot of improvements. Sometimes cold, we ate out after our first meal. We did not look forward to eating in the hotel restaurant once during our stay! view all

  • BEJINARIU MADALINA from Romania Send on: 29 January 2020

    3.9/5 View all reviews (7)

    hotel dinner had no taste. very little variation view all

  • Tim Bellamy from UK Send on: 14 January 2020

    4.1/5 View all reviews (27)

    Hotel is over run with children with no adult spaces and staff do nothing to check them. Also extending no ski/boots in room on check in and out is just nonsense. Need kid free zones especially mealtimes and jacuzzis. Bar staff are surly and manager... view all

  • Oscar Jimenez Sanchez from Spain Send on: 22 March 2019

    3.8/5 View all reviews (5)

    We couldnt play table tennis because the facilities are closed in winter. There was only 2 elevators, and one was broken view all

  • Ian Quinn from United Kingdom Send on: 02 March 2019

    4.3/5 View all reviews (3)

    We booked 2 apartments. One was excellent but in comparison to previous apartments we have stayed at her, the 2 bed apartment was lacking in some basic items. One mug from what should have been a set of 6 (there were 6 expresso cups, with saucers,... view all

  • Danielle Lynn from UK Send on: 27 February 2019

    4.2/5 View all reviews (26)

    Excellent holiday- will definitely use this website again. Great advice and support given. Excellent value- five stars. view all

  • Ahmet Yener from United Kingdom Send on: 27 February 2019

    4.7/5 View all reviews (2)

    We enjoyed the food and selection of wines, we would definitely be back. view all

  • Rebecca Jeves from Send on: 25 January 2019

    3.9/5 View all reviews (8)

    It's the 3rd time we have been and we were surprised that the free transfer to the slopes had stopped. We also think that there could be some more equipment in the kitchen ie saucepans. We will definitely be booking again. view all