Reviews on Borovets hotels

Check out the latest reviews and impressions sent by skiers and snowboarders, who had stayed in the hotels in Borovets, Bulgaria. These reviews are posted by our customers and may help you choose the right hotel for a ski holiday in Borovets, Bulgaria.

  • Yuri Epshtein from Send on: 14 January 2019

    3.4/5 View all reviews (13)

    Service is very bad. You should wait a days for a simple request like a towels, shampoo or toilet paper. Breakfast is on very low level. Rooms are big, but not treated and repaired. view all

  • Andy Preston from United Kingdom Send on: 02 March 2018

    4.5/5 View all reviews (8)

    Loved ice angels hotel great position, great staff view all

  • George Whitney from UK Send on: 02 March 2018

    4.0/5 View all reviews (4)

    Whole experience was better than expected, Transfers on time, Hotel good with a great location, staff good, breakfast good view all

  • Ahmet Yener from United Kingdom Send on: 17 February 2018

    3.9/5 View all reviews (4)

    We enjoyed the food, however lack of tap water in the evening meal was upsetting, same restaurant provides water at breakfast not in the evening meal. I would say this is false economy. Tap water should be provided without any excuse. view all

  • Deborah D BAHADIR from Send on: 14 February 2018

    3.5/5 View all reviews (2)

    This was the only hotel available at time of booking. Had wifi and the room was warm. The food was generally ok. view all

  • Artiom Potapov from Israel Send on: 23 January 2018

    4.1/5 View all reviews (4)

    DIANA PETROVA AFTER WE CHEK IN the hotel welcome us all . She was very kind and explain us all the deatels off the hotel and resort town. thanks a lot to Diana Petrova because of her our staying in borovets and the hotel was the best . From all our... view all

  • Richard Salmon from Send on: 08 March 2017

    4.0/5 View all reviews (15)

    The staff were very helpful view all

  • Mr. Aaron Tyrrell from UK Send on: 07 February 2017

    4.4/5 View all reviews (4)

    Staff in hotel rude, we paid for a triple room and was put in a double with an extra bed, swimming pool and jacuzzi cold. view all

  • Marija Kalendar from Macedonia Send on: 28 January 2016

    4.0/5 View all reviews (9)

    We were staying for the fourth time at the same hotel. Everything is perfect. Spatial apartments, very very clean, friendly staff, perfect swimming pool. view all

  • Sofia Pernikis from UK Send on: 06 January 2016

    3.2/5 View all reviews (5)

    Hotel staff could be more friendly. No one smiled. When we were going up to the bar to order something, the staff who were meant to be at the bar, were relaxing, smoking on the sofa, and when made to get up made a face as if it was a drag for them.... view all