Reviews on Borovets hotels

Check out the latest reviews and impressions sent by skiers and snowboarders, who had stayed in the hotels in Borovets, Bulgaria. These reviews are posted by our customers and may help you choose the right hotel for a ski holiday in Borovets, Bulgaria.

  • Oscar Jimenez Sanchez from Spain Send on: 22 March 2019

    3.8/5 View all reviews (5)

    We couldnt play table tennis because the facilities are closed in winter. There was only 2 elevators, and one was broken view all

  • Ian Quinn from United Kingdom Send on: 02 March 2019

    4.3/5 View all reviews (3)

    We booked 2 apartments. One was excellent but in comparison to previous apartments we have stayed at her, the 2 bed apartment was lacking in some basic items. One mug from what should have been a set of 6 (there were 6 expresso cups, with saucers,... view all

  • Ahmet Yener from United Kingdom Send on: 27 February 2019

    4.7/5 View all reviews (2)

    We enjoyed the food and selection of wines, we would definitely be back. view all

  • Rebecca Jeves from Send on: 25 January 2019

    3.9/5 View all reviews (8)

    It's the 3rd time we have been and we were surprised that the free transfer to the slopes had stopped. We also think that there could be some more equipment in the kitchen ie saucepans. We will definitely be booking again. view all

  • Yuri Epshtein from Send on: 14 January 2019

    3.4/5 View all reviews (13)

    Service is very bad. You should wait a days for a simple request like a towels, shampoo or toilet paper. Breakfast is on very low level. Rooms are big, but not treated and repaired. view all

  • George Whitney from UK Send on: 02 March 2018

    4.0/5 View all reviews (4)

    Whole experience was better than expected, Transfers on time, Hotel good with a great location, staff good, breakfast good view all

  • Ahmet Yener from United Kingdom Send on: 17 February 2018

    3.9/5 View all reviews (4)

    We enjoyed the food, however lack of tap water in the evening meal was upsetting, same restaurant provides water at breakfast not in the evening meal. I would say this is false economy. Tap water should be provided without any excuse. view all

  • Artiom Potapov from Israel Send on: 23 January 2018

    4.1/5 View all reviews (4)

    DIANA PETROVA AFTER WE CHEK IN the hotel welcome us all . She was very kind and explain us all the deatels off the hotel and resort town. thanks a lot to Diana Petrova because of her our staying in borovets and the hotel was the best . From all our... view all

  • Marija Kalendar from Macedonia Send on: 28 January 2016

    4.0/5 View all reviews (9)

    We were staying for the fourth time at the same hotel. Everything is perfect. Spatial apartments, very very clean, friendly staff, perfect swimming pool. view all

  • Rudi Clemminck from The Netherlands Send on: 15 February 2014

    3.8/5 View all reviews (19)

    Our group enjoyed the winter holidays. Shame there was not much snow. But the weather was fine. Next year we hope to come again. Greetrings, Rudi Clemminck view all